It's a Ginge Thing

Celeb-RED-ies

I know that I have briefly discussed celebrities who take the risk and make the transformation of having a generic hair color to a fierce red, but recently there is one celebrity that I would have never imagined red hair to look good on; that actress being Brittany Snow. Dying your hair and taking the risk of becoming the ultimate ginger is not an easy task for most, especially those in the limelight because people WILL be seeing you and WILL be judging you. For me, however, Brittany looks so gorgeous with the new ginger locks I give her props for trying out the new style – I mean who wouldn’t want to be a redhead, right?!

Brittany has experimented with almost every hair color from dark brown to bright blonde so I think it was about her time to venture on over to the dark side as a redhead. I suggest all people who have icky hair colors to try it because redheads definitely have more fun, and I’m not going to sugar coat anything but we’re better than everyone else. Not because majority of us are funny, and awesome and a pleasure to be around more so than anybody with hues of yellow or brown in their hair, just because well, we’re better.

I hope Ms. Snow decides to leave her hair this beautiful color for a while because although I did love her when she had blonde hair, she just kills it as a redhead so I wouldn’t want to see her turn back to an unordinary human being. To see other celebrities who have dyed their hair red and can pull it off – aside from Rihanna and Rumor….sorry girls it’s just not working for you – check out this link!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment